Romance Rewound – Steampunk Jewellery

Romance Rewound is a Dunedin based Jewellery company. They have some of the most unique Jewellery I have ever seen with most of the collection being Victorian and steampunk. All their jewellery is handmade right in their store by owners Susan and Annika. When I photographed their Jewellery, I loved it so much that I had to buy a piece for myself.

Dainty ring 1

Bracelet

Large necklace silver

brooch8

One thought on “Romance Rewound – Steampunk Jewellery

Leave a Reply

